Messi: „I don’t think we’ll have any problems with him“

In seinem ersten Interview der Saison 2013/14 sprach der viermalige Weltfussballer über Neuzugang Neymar, seine Verletzung und die Bayern als neue fussballerische „Supermacht“ in Europa. Hier ein paar Auszüge aus dem Interview:

Messi über Neymar

I think he’s a great player. He’s joining a star-studded team and I don’t think he’ll have any trouble adapting and performing as well as he has done until now. I don’t think we’ll have any problems with him. There are some great people in the squad. I don’t know him very well, but he seems like a nice lad.”

“Neymar is very strong in the one on one. The way we play he’ll get plenty of one on one chances and think he’ll be able to give a lot to this team.”

Messi über seine Verletzung

“I hadn’t been injured for some time, but there’s always that risk. It can happen to any of us. It really wasn’t a very big injury, but I played when I wasn’t fully fit and that aggravated it, but I knew about that and I don’t regret it”.

Messi über Bayern München

“Bayern have a great team. They showed that by winning the Champions League so convincingly, and with Guardiola they’ll be even stronger.”

Messi über die „Steuer-Affäre“

“My lawyers and advisors, the people who know about these things and who I trust, will sort it out. I don’t understand very much about these things.”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

